Rnadom thoughts


Why do some people seem to emit some sort of strange EM field when it comes to technology?

Seriously. No matter what you do, these people find ways to have strangest and the most mind-boggling “experiences” with technology that you can imagine.

Tech that works just fine for other people, fails in new and spectacular ways for these people. Take it away from them and it starts working just fine.

/puzzled_stare = on

What gives?

No matter what you do, how many times you look at the device or whatnot, how many times you “fix” it or look at it and find nothing wrong, they will manages to mess it all up.

Personally, I think they are aliens of some sort.

Or maybe robots.

 


 

I’m officially sending up an S.O.S.

For me right now, that stands for “Sick Of Snow”.

I’m done. Stick a fork in me. Finished.

Winter can leave any time.

As Gollum said, “Go now and never come back!”

The snow keeps piling up. I don’t even want to know what our annual total is at this point. It would depress me.

And what do we have today? Another winter storm bringing 6-8 inches of MORE snow.

Did I mention I’m done?

I think the snow is making everyone a little nuts.

Between the insanely cold temps and the massive quantity of snow, it’s been a nasty winter.

Did mention I’m ready for spring?

 


 

Note to self.

Be sure you pay attention to the type of oranges you buy at the store.

The ones with seeds in them SUCK!

 


 

Mrs. Technocrat and I are going to plant a garden this year.

But trying to plan out where to put the raised beds, how bid to make them and such it a little difficult when you can’t even SEE your freaking backyard because there is nothing but SNOW out there!

Did I mention I’m sick of snow?

